agm13The Annual General Meeting of Hemel Ski Race Club took place on Monday 25th November, in the Columbia Suite at the Snow Centre. The minutes will be published when available. The club thanks all those that attended. Our great thanks also go to all the committee members for 2013 and thanks to those new members for volunteering their help on the committee for 2013/14. Our chairperson, Amanda Rolph, stood down after 3 years of leading the club. A very big thank you from all the members for her support and help. The new committee were elected, their positions below:

Hemel Ski Race Club Committee & Trainers 2013/14

Other people will be co-opted to the committee for various events as needed.
Chairperson Andrea Grant chair@hsrc.info
Vice Chairperson Dominic McGonigal vice.chair@hsrc.info     
Secretary Anna Loder secretary@hsrc.info
Treasurer Sheila Driscol treasurer@hsrc.info
Memberships Steve Lambert membership@hsrc.info
Training Coordinator Jacqui Aikens training@hsrc.info
Publicity Fiona Leach publicity@hsrc.info
Race Manager Lisa Barder race.manager@hsrc.info
Equipment Officers Paul RolphOllie Turner equipment.officer@hsrc.info
Trophies Sarah Dean trophies@hsrc.info   
Racers Representatives Aveline Deighton, Alison Wang  AlpineArtificial
ERSA Liaison Officer Tania Barton
CWO Justine Baylis
TRAINERS: Head Coach – Jon Reidy & Sally Bartlett
Clare Meaney Holly Stevens Scott Pleva
Marco Bardetti Steve Rawlings Jon Reidy
Phil Brown Georgie Hunt Matt Thompson
Steve Cooper Matt Aikens James Rothnie
Simon Longstaff Callum Matthews Alex Reidy
Sally Bartlett

For more information about membership please email the Membership Secretary, and for information about the club in general email the Club Secretary.

Print pagePDF pageEmail page

Permanent link to this article: http://www.hemelskiraceclub.co.uk/index.php/hsrc-agm-2013/